Skip to Content

Registration Open

Group Conditioning

Nov
1
Wed
To
Jan
31
Wed
Nov 1, 2017 - Jan 31, 2018
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Sycamore, IL

4 Alternative Dates Available

Group Conditioning is also offered...

Dec
1
Fri
To
Feb
28
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Sycamore, IL
Registration Open
Mar
2
Fri
To
May
30
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Sycamore, IL
Registration Open
Jun
1
Fri
To
Aug
31
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Sycamore, IL
Registration Open
Sep
3
Mon
To
Nov
30
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Sycamore, IL
Registration Open

The program will emphasize cardiovascular health, flexibility, core stability, general strength and balance.

Registration Details

Registration Required

Fees & Payment

$100/Person

Description

This program is designed to give a small group of individuals a more personalized approach to conditioning. The program will emphasize cardiovascular health, flexibility, core stability, general strength and balance. Classes meet on Monday, Wednesday and Friday for 3 months.

Contact

KishHealth System PT Center at 815.748.8900 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 40 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, November 01 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
2. Fri, November 03 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
3. Mon, November 06 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
4. Wed, November 08 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
5. Fri, November 10 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
6. Mon, November 13 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
7. Wed, November 15 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
8. Fri, November 17 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
9. Mon, November 20 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
10. Wed, November 22 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
11. Fri, November 24 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
12. Mon, November 27 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
13. Wed, November 29 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
14. Fri, December 01 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
15. Mon, December 04 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
16. Wed, December 06 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
17. Fri, December 08 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
18. Mon, December 11 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
19. Wed, December 13 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
20. Fri, December 15 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
21. Mon, December 18 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
22. Wed, December 20 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
23. Fri, December 22 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
24. Mon, December 25 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
25. Wed, December 27 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
26. Fri, December 29 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
27. Mon, January 01 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
28. Wed, January 03 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
29. Fri, January 05 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
30. Mon, January 08 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
31. Wed, January 10 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
32. Fri, January 12 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
33. Mon, January 15 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
34. Wed, January 17 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
35. Fri, January 19 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
36. Mon, January 22 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
37. Wed, January 24 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
38. Fri, January 26 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
39. Mon, January 29 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
40. Wed, January 31 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy

Location Details

  • Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
    a department of Kishwaukee Hospital
    2111 Midlands Court
    Sycamore, IL 60178
    Main: 815.748.8900
    Fax: 815.758.0717

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

One-on-One Personal Conditioning/Training Program

The program emphasizes cardiovascular health, flexibility, core stability, general strength & balance, and agility & skill development based on personal goals.

Find more events

At this location Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Beginning on November 1, 2017

Publications

Our Health Sense magazine and Community Wellness guide have combined with a new look and a new name! 

Empower Health

Empower Wellness

Footer Curve