Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Group Conditioning

May
1
Mon
To
Jul
31
Mon
May 1 - Jul 31, 2017
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Sycamore, IL

2 Alternative Dates Available

Group Conditioning is also offered...

Aug
2
Wed
To
Oct
30
Mon
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Sycamore, IL
Registration Open
Nov
1
Wed
To
Jan
31
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Sycamore, IL
Registration Open

The program will emphasize cardiovascular health, flexibility, core stability, general strength and balance.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration Required

Fees & Payment

$100/Person

Description

This program is designed to give a small group of individuals a more personalized approach to conditioning. The program will emphasize cardiovascular health, flexibility, core stability, general strength and balance. Classes meet on Monday, Wednesday and Friday for 3 months.

Contact

KishHealth System PT Center at 815.748.8900 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 40 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, May 01 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
2. Wed, May 03 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
3. Fri, May 05 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
4. Mon, May 08 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
5. Wed, May 10 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
6. Fri, May 12 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
7. Mon, May 15 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
8. Wed, May 17 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
9. Fri, May 19 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
10. Mon, May 22 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
11. Wed, May 24 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
12. Fri, May 26 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
13. Mon, May 29 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
14. Wed, May 31 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
15. Fri, June 02 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
16. Mon, June 05 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
17. Wed, June 07 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
18. Fri, June 09 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
19. Mon, June 12 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
20. Wed, June 14 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
21. Fri, June 16 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
22. Mon, June 19 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
23. Wed, June 21 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
24. Fri, June 23 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
25. Mon, June 26 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
26. Wed, June 28 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
27. Fri, June 30 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
28. Mon, July 03 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
29. Wed, July 05 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
30. Fri, July 07 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
31. Mon, July 10 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
32. Wed, July 12 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
33. Fri, July 14 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
34. Mon, July 17 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
35. Wed, July 19 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
36. Fri, July 21 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
37. Mon, July 24 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
38. Wed, July 26 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
39. Fri, July 28 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
40. Mon, July 31 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy

Location Details

  • Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
    a department of Kishwaukee Hospital
    2111 Midlands Court
    Sycamore, IL 60178
    Main: 815.748.8900
    Fax: 815.758.0717

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

One-on-One Personal Conditioning/Training Program

The program emphasizes cardiovascular health, flexibility, core stability, general strength & balance, and agility & skill development based on personal goals.

Find more events

At this location Northwestern Medicine Physical Therapy
Beginning on May 1, 2017

Publications

Our Health Sense magazine and Community Wellness guide have combined with a new look and a new name! 

Empower Health

Empower Wellness

Footer Curve